IPL Tickets Booking

img img img img img


IPL, meant for the Indian Premier League is today’s world-famous cricket tournament played in India. It is played every year and provides great exposure to players across the country. The cricket enthusiastic clients keep waiting impatiently for this tournament to be played as it takes with it a lot of joy, and excessive entertainment. The thirteenth edition of VIVO IPL starts from 23 March; The opening match is to be played between two giants of this biggest cricket festival ( IPL) CSK vs MI at M. A. Chidambaram stadium Chennai.  This year’s IPL tickets will be made available on different online sources like BookMyShow, TicketGenie, EventsNow, and Paytm.

Tickets for the upcoming 2020 IPL tournament can be availed from different websites having connections with franchises. Franchise has connections with various ticket sales websites, some of them have already been mentioned above.

IPL 2020 Teams match and ticket information

Booking Information

If you’re willing to see the team playing from your bare eyes in-front of you, then you can book a ticket online from your famous ticket booking website Bookmyshow. There is also a ticket booking facility for fans at the retail outlet gates of stadiums, either on match days, and non-match days between 10:00 Am to 6:00 PM. If you’re new to purchase the tickets, then one thing you need to know it that after 2017, it has been become mandatory for every fan to produce Adhar Card Copy, and five impressions of fingerprints during the purchase of tickets in Bengaluru. Even the online purchase of tickets needs Adhar number, and the fingerprint impressions for these customers are taken while collecting the tickets.

A short briefing of Players participating in IPL 2020

You have other options too to buy Royal challengers Bangalore Tickets at some of the preferred retail outlets like Devi international, Sony center, etc. Briefing the team Royal Challengers Bangalore, it has been one of the glorious sides amongst six other teams. The team is composed of the world’s top T20 players.

Chennai Super Kings

If the Chennai Super Kings team is your favorite team, and you are willing to purchase tickets for the same, then you can simply purchase it either online or offline. Likewise previous years, MS Dhoni will be leading the team as a captain where the top players Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir will also be there. To know the complete list of the team you can visit https://www.iplt20.com/.

Delhi Capitals

The Delhi Capitals Squad is accompanied by Shreyas Iyer( Captain), where other top faces will be Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy. And the bowling squad will be lead by Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada and R Ashwin. To know complete details of the team squad you can visit official website of iplt20.com.

Mumbai Indians

The IPL 2019 winning team Mumbai Indians is lead by Rohit Sharma( The voice captain of Indian Team), where the top brass of the bowling team will be Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Lasith Malinga. The batting strength of the team will be defined by Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard. To know what new faces are selected in the team squad, visit official website. 

Kolkata Knight Riders

The team Kolkata Knight Riders will be lead by Dinesh Kartik. Other known faces will be Andre Russel to strengthen the batting side, and Kuldeep Yadav to leverage the bowling. To know about some new faces in the team, and complete squad, visit the official website of iplt20.

Rajasthan Royals

If you’re a fan of Rajasthan Royals, you can easily purchase the tickets online from Bookmyshow. Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Steve Smith, David miller are some reputed names who will be playing from the side of Rajasthan Royals. If you want to see all these players live from the stadium, then get your tickets as soon as they’re released.

Kings XI Punjab

The Kings XI Punjab team squad will be lead by KL Rahul, and the well-known name Chris Gayle will also be strengthening the batting side. It is said that Chris Gayle is the player who brings the crowds to the stadium, and it could be very interesting for you to see Gayle storms in ipl2020. To know the complete squad of the team,  you can visit the official website of IPLt20.

So, if you’re passionate about cricket and want to make your 2020 full of joy, then this coming year IPL season will be going to be a very good option for you. Other than this, you can check ipl live score online from the official website.

You may also like